Highly skiled and knowledgeable members

Board of Directors

Board Election —

The C5 community elected three new members to the Board of Directors of our private, not-for-profit C5 Children’s School corporation. They are Jay Srivats, Barbara Gallios, and Teresa Au.

Continuing Members —

The continuing members are Bev Melugin, Cathy Rivlin, Linda Delgado, Melina Talavera, Rachel Meeks, Deya Brashears-Hill, Jennifer Kovacevich, Carly Thomas, Joel Krause, and Anat Shiwak.

Board Activities —

Our volunteer Board of Directors meets quarterly and monitors and addresses broad policies, financial health and performance, executive personnel issues, service to our constituents and the community, and the long-term viability and prosperity of the organization.